Contact Us

TRACHTENBERG ARCHITECTS, Inc.
2421 Fourth Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
510.649.1414
DIRECTIONS AND MAP

If you would like to discuss a potential project please contact:
David Trachtenberg, AIA, LEED AP
510.649.1414  x112
david@trachtenbergarch.com

A map of Trachtenberg Architects’ built projects can be found HERE.

Contact Staff

David Trachtenberg, Principal
david@trachtenbergarch.com
510.649.1414  x112

Isaiah Stackhouse, Principal
Isaiah@trachtenbergarch.com
510.649.1414  x124

Robert Nishimori, Principal
robert@trachtenbergarch.com
510.649.1414  x110

Mauricio De la Peña, Managing Director
mauricio@trachtenbergarch.com
510.649.1414  x129

Daniel Mason, Architect
daniel@trachtenbergarch.com
510.649.1414  x120

Neven Krickovic, Architect
neven@trachtenbergarch.com
510.649.1414  x113

Tim Ross Hill, Architect
tim@trachtenbergarch.com
510.649.1414  x118

Daniel “Donny” Kalani, Designer
dk@trachtenbergarch.com
510.649.1414  x115

Ann Hoang, Accounts Manager
ann@amadvisors.net
510-381-6040

 

Employment Opportunities

We are currently seeking to interview potential new staff.  If you have at least five years of professional experience and are well rounded in design and production please contact us.

Resumes and samples of work may be sent to:
david@trachtenbergarch.com